Photography of " Rósé flower" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

My friends today my post about Ròsè flower

IMG20220328133649 (1).jpg

My friends! I went to the plant house And I got to see a lot of plants from there There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent The beauty of these flowers attracted me And I went to these flowers And of all the flowers, the looked even more beautiful. Its name is Rose flower

I want to share with you all the information about this. Its name is rose flower Rose is a beautiful flower. It is found in many colours. Red Yellow White Pink etc.

My post colour is Red. Which I love so much . Pets vary in size, shape, and petals. This rose bush usually has enough thorns to protect itself. Its name is derived from the Latin word "roza".

It is used in the decoration of perfumes, cosmetics etc. This love is a symbol of friendship and sympathy. This flower is one of the most famous flowers in the world. This is the king of flowers. This flower is known for its sweet and refreshing fragrance.

These rose plants grow in the form of shrubs. These plants are used for garden and home beautification. I hope you like it too And I hope you enjoy my photography.

Camera Detail:

Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main Camera 64 MP
Editing Software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

IMG20220328133629.jpg

IMG20220328133246 (1).jpg

IMG20220328133202.jpg

IMG20220328133238.jpg

#CC:

@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mawar merah melambangkan kesetiaan, cinta dan keindahan.

 2 years ago 

Yes Good Idea bro

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by the roses. Roses are my favorite. I especially like red roses the most.

 2 years ago 

Always Red rose is a very beautiful looking

 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুল হল ভালবাসার প্রতিক। গোলাপ ফুলের সৌন্দর্য মানুষকে খুব সহজে আকৃষ্ট করে। গোলাপ ফুলের এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post i hope you like it

 2 years ago 

গোলাপের প্রতি আমাদের ভালোবাসা সব সময় রয়েছে। আপনার গোলাপের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, Ameen

 2 years ago 

Look at your rose flower photography as if lost in the realm of flowers. Thank you so much for doing such awesome photography. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post i hope you are like it and i like your comment

 2 years ago 

গোলাপ ফুল পছন্দ করে না এমন মানুষ খুব কম পাওয়া যাবে। আর সেটি যদি হয় লাল তাহলে তো কোন কথাই নেই। অনেক সুন্দর ছবিগুলো হয়েছে। আশা করি সামনে আপনার এমন ভালো ভালো আরো পোস্ট দেখতে পারবো।

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear i like your comment

 2 years ago 

Love Red Rose Flower Photography, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks, welcome

 2 years ago 

It's nice to see your roses. I like it very much. Thank you very much for taking such beautiful pictures. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 2 years ago 

The red rose you show is very tempting.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66