"Beans Recipe" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of (Recipe)

My friends today my post about of (Beans Recipe)

IMG-20230603-WA0004(1).jpg

When i woke up in the morning, i saw that there was nothing to eat.so i thought I make something to eat and eat the bread so I went to the market and brought beans then I took potato and tomato and onions.
Then I cut onion and heated oil and then brown onion.and then cut potatos.
and then added chillies and tomatoes and then cook it and then cooked them with potatoes and lentils.
And then put coriander in it.and add red chilli and green chilli.and add all the spices
When they cooked they put beans in it and cooked it. And the recipe was ready.
IMG-20230603-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230603-WA0007.jpg


)

IMG-20230603-WA0009.jpg

()

IMG-20230603-WA0006.jpg

ingredients

Oil

Onions

Potato

Tomato

Red chilli

Green chilli

Beans

All spices msalas


Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 last year 

You shared a tasty recipe today. Thank you for sharing

 last year 

Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66