" Fruits" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of (Fruits)

My friends today my post about of (Fruits)

I woke up in the morning, washed my face then I felt hungry so I saw food at home but there was nothing to eat so I decided to go outside to the general market. when i entered i saw there where a lot of fruit's which were looking very fresh and very nice.

Detail of (Pineapple)

IMG-20230617-WA0003.jpg

Loaded With Vitamins and Minerals

In addition to large amounts of vitamin C and manganese, pineapples add to your daily value of vitamin B6, copper, thiamin, folate, potassium, magnesium, niacin, riboflavin, and iron.
■Pineapple: 8 Impressive Health Benefits

●Loaded with nutrients. ...

●Contains disease-fighting antioxidants. ...

●May aid digestion. ...

●May reduce your risk of cancer. ...

●May boost immunity and suppress inflammation. ...

●May ease symptoms of arthritis. ...

●May speed recovery after surgery or strenuous exercise. ...

●Easy to add to your diet.

Detail of (Kiwi Fruits)

IMG-20230617-WA0004.jpg

■Kiwis are an excellent source of:

○Vitamin C.

○Dietary fiber.

○Iron.

○Carotenoids.

○Antioxidants.

■6 Health Benefits of Kiwifruit

●Helps maintain gut health. Fiber, the indigestible part of plant foods, keeps your digestion running smoothly. ...

●High in vitamin C. ...

●Provides vitamin E. ...

●Antioxidant power. ...

●Good source of potassium. ...

●Rich in vitamin K. ...

●Enjoy some kiwi — and other fruits and veggies.

Detail of (Black Grapes)

IMG-20230617-WA0005.jpg

Black grapes are rich in antioxidants, including resveratrol, which is known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-cancer properties. Resveratrol is also believed to have a positive effect on heart health by reducing the risk of heart disease. Black grapes are also a good source of fiber, vitamin C, and vitamin K.

Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64