Photography of Campsis x tagliabuana flower " ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

My friends today my post about of Campsis x tagliabuana

My friends i go to a morning walk then i saw a beautiful flower There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent.

The beauty of these flowers attracted me the looked even more beautiful. Then I made pictures of this flower And tried to find out about it And I learned that her name is Campsis x tagliabuana Its scientific name is Madame Galen its is belong to bignoniaceae its size is 6 to 12 feet long it is used for beauty in homes parks etc.

Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:

Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

IMG20221026153348.jpg

IMG20221026153422.jpg

IMG20221026153412.jpg

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুব দারুন হয়েছে আপনার তোলা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 2 years ago 

This flower looks very beautiful, the color is also very attractive.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good commenting

 2 years ago 

Wow. I'm really fascinated to see your all photographs of the beautiful flower.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

This flower is looking impressive. You showed this flower beauty as Very well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58