Photography of crown of thorns flower " ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

My friends today my post about of crown of thorns flower

image.png

My friends i go to a morning walk then i saw a beautiful flower There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent.

The beauty of these flowers attracted me the looked even more beautiful. Its name is crown of thorns. It is used for beauty in homes.

Then I made pictures of this flower And tried to find out about it And I learned that her name is crown of thorns. and its plant height is 1to 3 feet its scientific name is Euphorbia milii and it is belong to Euphorbiaceae family

Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:

Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

#CC:

@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

এই ফুলগুলো আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আমি আগে মনে করতাম এগুলো হলো পাতা। কিন্তু পরে দেখলাম যে এটি পাতার উপরে অনেক বড় ধরনের ফুল ফোটে। শুভকামনা ও ভালোবাসা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Brother has done a lot of beautiful flower photography

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67