Photography of dorotheanthus flowers BOC community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

My post today is about of dorotheanthus flowers

image.png

Hello friends, how are you? I hope everyone will be fine I am also fine Friends, I went to the plant house this morning And there were a lot of plants Which looked very beautiful Of these, I really liked the dorotheanthus plant and dorotheanthus flowers

And I went to this flower Which looked very beautiful In all plot houses These flowers looked the most beautiful. it is native to south Africa. it is commonly known as a Livingstone Daisy it has many colours

And I wanted to make pictures of it Then I made pictures of this flower And I want to share these pictures with you And I hope you like it

Camera Detail:

Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Editing software: Lightroom
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it.

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this flower is very beautiful, your picture is also very perfect.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

pengambilan gambar yang sangat luar biasa kawan..

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

ur welcome brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55