Photography of Red Dahila flower - BOC Community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

Today My post about of Red Dahila

IMG20220214150033.jpg

My friends! I went to the plant house And I got to see a lot of plants from there There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent The beauty of these flowers attracted me And I went to these flowers And of all the flowers, the dahlia flower looked even more beautiful.

When I looked at this flower, there was a bee sitting on it Honey bees make honey by sucking the sap of flowers. So I wanted to take pictures of it and share it with you

Then I made pictures of this flower And tried to find out about it And I learned that her name is Red Dahlia flower and its scientific name is "" Dahlia pinnata "" and it is belong to "" Asteraceae "" it has many colours my post flower colour is Red

Friends, this was the data of the flower. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends.

Camera Detail:

Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Editing software: Lightroom
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

image.png

image.png


#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well focused and clear shots. Good job

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I love seeing these beautiful flowers that you show me.

 2 years ago 

it looks so good

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

What a nice flower, also looks great and the bee coming to the flower and take the honey from the flower. thank you for your great photography, which is sharing with us. lot of thanks for that.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Dahila flower is very beautiful. I like it red dahila flower. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Welcome, thanks for good commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66