pizza and burgure party -Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of photography

Today My post about of party


Me and my friend we go for a walk at night. It gets late at night while walking And we get hungry The family is sleeping. But we could not bear the hunger.

"We have a pizza and burgure delivery facility," said Murray's cousin. Then we said pizza hit They delivered the pizza and burgure Then we ate Pizza and burgure and enjoyed it We were very happy to eat

Then I made a picture of pizza and wanted to share it with you I hope you like it

Friends, this was the data of the flower. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends.

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

IMG_20230614_233652.jpg

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42