My culinary dish contest

in Ukraine on Steem23 days ago

IMG_20240426_192344_941.jpg

IMG_20240427_140535_5.jpg

IMG_20240423_134254_3.jpg

IMG_20240423_124506_5.jpg
Good day fellow Steemians in this community I greet you all today I am participating in the contest hosted in the Ukraine 🇺🇦 on steem community which I title my culinary contest dish melon soup. Today I will be showing you a step by step 👣 way to prepare this dish. Firstly our recipe for this dish are : 2 cups of already grounded melon seeds, pepper( to your desired quantity) meat 🥓, crayfish, palm oil (your desired quantity), Knorr, seasoning, salt.
In a nice and good looking pot put in your meat add water and steam for five minutes while steaming 🍜 you should add a cube of knorr seasoning to the pot in which the meats are inside and then speed a little salt at the meats. Then add your desired quantity of water as for me I added two cups cause I am using two cups of melon. Then I add in five seasoning cubes to the already boiling water and then alow to boil for 10 to 15 minutes. Then while waiting for the water and meat on the fire to get boiled you will then pound your pepper and crayfish now add the pepper and crayfish in your pot please to boil. While boiling you are to soak your melon in an open bowl with water and allow the melon to rise till it swallow the water partially, then you can now add your already soaked melon to the pot.
Having done that you should then cover it boil to your taste 😝, you then add your palm oil 🛢 to the soup after that you can now stir it properly till everything is mixed up then you add a pinch of salt to taste. Leave it for five minutes then you are ready to serve.
This dish can be served with semovita or with fufu as you desire please enjoy. (Note while cooking you should keep your fire on low steam and you should take care not to add much salt)
Thanks 🙏 for reading my post God bless you all I would love to invite @chiagoziee and @bonaventure24 to also participate in this contest. THANKS 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75