"My photo memories" contest

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago

Greetings friends of this community #UkraineonSteem is my first time here I think, I hope there will be many more, with this contest of my friend @yetaras that is very dynamic, because since technology came to us, with cell phones is easier to take pictures in every moment of our lives.

image.png

I start with this first photo, it was a great joy to be at the beach and at the same time it gives me nostalgia because I have years that I do not go, before we had more opportunities to do so, to travel not only to the beach but to other places in my Venezuela, but the beaches have no comparison, we have many beautiful beaches. This one was in one of Puerto La Cruz, in Lecherias. And while diving I found these marine species, I only used them for the photo and then I released them.

image.png

Next photo, next memory, a day of work in the office, with my coworkers, currently the only one who is still in the same job is me. Many of them left the office due to downsizing, health reasons, they emigrated, but it was good that we always took pictures at any time, that was the sharing of the birthdays of the month, it was the birthday of the youngest in the photo, Fabiluz, I called her daughter, I was her mommy at work, now we only talk, she was from another city, she had come to Ciudad Bolivar, to study and worked to pay for her studies, then she left, so every moment that you can enjoy you have to do it. And take pictures.

image.png

A party that I went with my husband, was the birthday of the daughter of my boss, which was done during the day in the field of the family of the boss, something different, also those who lived far away had a nice car, but others did not. But all in all we had a great time, more than my boss cooks delicious food, all her family are experts in parties, because one made the cake and cakes, another one the decoration, piñata, cotillions, and my boss made the snacks. The theme was Princess Sofia and between my boss and her sister they made princess costumes for the younger girls, my niece, who I took her, played Snow White.

image.png

And that's all for this opportunity, as I think this contest will be weekly, I must be selecting my next photos.

With the following link you can participate https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@yetaras/55ap5i-my-photo-memories-contest-or-or-or-konkurs-moyi-fotospogadi

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20