The diary Game, Betterlife || 11 April 2024 || A little strolling and photography


My Diary

Wednesday
Date - 10 April 2024.


Picsart_24-04-10_23-23-44-489.jpg
Cover photo

Ashsalamu Alaykum

Good morning friends. I woke up late today as it was office closing time. I woke up fresh and went outside to roam around for some time. So I took a picture of a flower while walking around outside.

20240410_174354.jpg
Flower photography.

After that I walked outside for some time and came home. After coming home I started ironing some clothes.

Around noon I took a bath and got ready and went to the mosque to offer Zohr prayer. I went to the mosque and finished the Zohr prayer and came home. After coming home, I changed my dress and worked online for some time. Then hung out with some friends. After chatting I fell asleep.

Then I woke up in the afternoon and went to the mosque to pray Asr. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After coming home, I rested for some time and went out for a little walk. Then took some pictures while strolling past my office.

20240410_174016.jpg
A part of Railway Office.

Then I wandered for some more time. I saw a tool van allocated for a railway emergency patient next to the office and took a picture.

20240410_174151.jpg
A tool van allocated to patients.

Then I walked some distance. There is a pond here as well, the railway authorities said. Of course there are many fish in it.

20240410_174636.jpg
a pond

Then while coming home I saw a railway crane. which is used in rescue operations. And this crane is currently broken. However, these types of cranes are rarely seen today. I took a picture of this crane and came home.

20240410_174539.jpg
An old crane.

I came home before evening. I went to a shop to buy iftar at home. Went there and bought iftar for home. Took some pictures while buying Iftar.

20240410_180130.jpg
An iftar shop.

Then I came home. I came home and helped to prepare iftar after messwak and ablution. Then we all had Iftar together. After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque for the Maghrib prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. I came home and rested. Meanwhile, tomorrow is Eid-ul-Fitr, so all my friends started calling me, and I chatted with them for some time. Then Sohan brother and an elder brother called me to go out for a walk. So I got ready and met them and the three of us went to a place called Habra Hut for tea. We went there and had Malay tea.

IMG_20240410_211524.jpg
Malay tea

After eating malai tea, I wandered around for some time and came home around ten at night.

Come home fresh I changed my dress. After that I had dinner. After eating, I came back to the room. I came to my room and watched the movie till late night. Then I made my bed and fell asleep.


LocationParbatipur, Dinajpur.
DeviceSamsung A52.

This was my daily diary
Thanks, everyone.
I hope you have a good day too.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50