Self-Introduction in Global Steem Grub

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians...
Good afternoon before evening !
Exactly I with the account @alkhalidi92 on behalf of Muhammad Al Khalidi already have an official steemit account and Alhamdulillah, I'm back after more or less 3 years of being off in the persteemian world because of a little busyness.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 15.18.32.jpeg

Okay ...
On this occasion, allow me to re-introduce myself so that the steemians get to know me again.My name is Muhammad Al Khalidi who was born to my parents M. Yoesoef AR (late) and Asmaniah Ibrahim 29 years ago in
Tangerang City on September 9, 1992. I am the fourth (youngest) child of four children, namely 1. Yusmawar, 2. January, 3. Andi Azwar (late).
Surely the Stemians are curious about my level of education, well, here I will detail all of the Stemian...
In 2006 I had completed my education at SD Negeri 2 Sawang where at that time Ms. Zubaidah was the principal of the school located in Gampong Teungoh Village, Sawang District, North Aceh Regency.

DSC_0538.JPG

Then in 2008 I also completed my education level at SMP Negeri 1 Sawang where at that time Pak Razali was the principal of the school located in Gampong Teungoh Village, Sawang District, North Aceh Regency. In 2011 I also completed my education level at SMA Negeri 1 Muara Batu where at that time Mr. Aziz was the principal of the school located in Cot Seurani Village, Muara Batu District, North Aceh Regency.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 15.18.41.jpeg.

Then in the same year 2011 I graduated and was accepted as a student at the Agroecotechnology Study Program, Faculty of Agriculture, Malikussaleh University. During my time as a student of the Faculty of Agriculture, I was also active in organizing both internally and externally on campus. Besides that, I am also still active and now the complete list is Muhammad Al Khalidi, S.P

Not long after I finished college, I was accepted as a staff at an NGO/NGO located in North Aceh (NGO BYTRA-ACEH) in 2016. The place where I earn a living is now focused on environmental issues. It is with this background of my work that I decided to actively WRITE at STEEMIT for the reason that it is a place for learning in terms of writing and additional insight at this time and in the future.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 15.17.42.jpeg.

Thank you for the knowledge and input @jamalgayoni and @saifuddin73 and all other steemian

Greetings,
@alkhalidi92

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi there, the posts should be in the English Language. Other languages are not allowed here.

You should read the community guidelines first.
https://steemit.com/hive-145160/@shahriar33/6capd8-updated-community-guidelines-or-global-steem

Thank you for your input. I really need something like this regarding the development of future posts. Filter Knowledge is something that must always be realized at any time.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61