Creative art drawing on iPad - with 'Procreate' App

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

image.png

Hello friends, Today I am going to share this little creative drawing art with you. I drew this drawing a few months ago. Today I gave color to it and finalized it. It's a simple easy drawing that I did when I just learned a little about the 'Procreate' App and explored this app. Then I did some drawing on the 'Procreate' App. I usually use 'Sketchbook' app for drawing on iPad. Because I find it very easy and simple. Wait, I am not here for giving a review of this app. 😁


Let's see the drawing process of this art.

image.png

First, I drew shape as you see in this picture then soft blue color is given. I increased the size of the brush so I can give color quickly.

image.png

image.png

Similarly from the upper side, I have given orange color to it. Also used some more brush tool for a glowing effect.

image.png

image.png

Then I filled the orange color with a bucket tool from the upper side and looked so good.

image.png

image.png

And finalized it.


If you like my post. Upvote and comment. ✌️

Thanks for checking my post. 🤩

Thank you. 😊
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your post with us.


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55