Beautiful Red Paper Flowers

in GLOBAL STEEM16 days ago

Hi all.

Good morning all steemit friends, see you again with my post. How are you today, I pray that everything is protected by Allah SWT, and that all the affairs and routines that we carry out today will be made easier. Today I will share a picture of a red paper flower that blooms fragrantly and is very beautiful to the eye. These red paper flowers look very beautiful in the morning like this, especially when exposed to morning sunlight, these red paper flowers look perfectly beautiful. Now I'll just show you a picture of a red paper flower that I took this morning.



IMG_20240428_084330_948.jpg

IMG_20240428_084321_344.jpg

That's the red paper flower that is pleasing to the eye. Even though I am a man, I really like looking at the beautiful flowers around my house. Likewise, when I saw these red paper flowers, I really felt very happy and excited beyond words. I also hope that my friends on Steemit who see the photo of the red paper flower that I shared today will be happy and happy to see it.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48