Night walks

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

After dinner I headed straight to my room and went to bed, I decided not to go out tonight to sit down with friends for a chat or a cup of coffee together. I feel lazy to go out because the weather and conditions tonight in my opinion are very unfriendly.

IMG_20211209_193616.jpg

So, I decided to go to bed earlier than usual. Before I usually decide to watch a movie or two, I watch horror movies because I'm a fan of horror movies, because most horror movies are shot in the countryside or mountains, so I like to see nature.

IMG_20211209_193647.jpg

However, suddenly my cell phone rang and it was a call from one of my friends. "Where are you?" asked my friend on the phone, curtly. "At home," I answered simply.
"Let's go out" Invite my friend behind the phone in a slightly faint voice.

"Ah ... looks like I'm lazy to go out tonight" I said. "I've started, so the plan is to just sleep" I continued briefly. "What..
It's already sleepy at this hour, let's take a walk around the city" coaxed my friend behind the phone. "I came home from there and slept" he continued.

IMG_20211209_193544.jpg

"Where are we going?" I asked curiously. "Let's go out first, we'll see where it fits," he said. "We are monitoring the situation and the atmosphere at night," he added. "Okay, okay.. Get ready, I'll pick you up now." Added my friend and hung up.

IMG_20211209_193632.jpg

Finally I went out together and put off my sleep, we went around the city by motorbike, but tonight my friend was riding his motorbike at high speed, so I sat in the back trying to take some photos of the night conditions and atmosphere as you can see the pictures in this post .

Thank You.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36