My Verification Post | December 9, 2021

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you doing? I hope you are alright. Greetings to Global Steem Community.

I am Jeycel Agustin, 17 years old. I live here in Cagayan, Philippines. My sister @joreneagustin is the one who first discovered this community among us. She told us about this community where she shares her blogs to. I joined here in Global Steem just recently, so I did not yet posted some contents here before. But right now, I am here again in this community because I want to share my verification entry.

png_20211209_121528_0000.png

I saw my sister and my mother already submitted their verification entry, so I want to submit mine too.

My username is @jeycel, that is my real name. @joreneagustin is my sister and @irene0888 is our mother.

What are my contents soon?

I will be glad to share in this Community about my hobbies, photographies and the things I am doing that is good to share with everyone. My hobbies are drawing/painting digitally.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHDxn1ga2gTeiroStTxUa2oAGdDZD3YXQm1ykSKnsrt1boitvSnAVRSAKkAuechc6ftnxE7J6bKbzY5j2SutURW1Qeno5633ZHr4tyKeER8KMfdT5mcA (1).jpeg

I draw on ibis paint x app and I am thankful for the application for being free to use. I also write stories sometimes but I'm not good at it because I don't know how to make a plot, I will consume a lot of time and still can't create a whole plot, so I just draw. My sister @joreneagustin does. She made 2 parts of a story. She's good at making stories and she also share them here in steemit. She can think of a plot of story and she's already writing them.

And here are some of my good photographies here in my gallery.

FB_IMG_1608017467536.jpg

FB_IMG_1608018643076.jpg

I am a current student studying through modular and online class. I am a senior high student, I am now at grade 12 level. Doing my responsibilities such as my learning, and my personal responsibilities, then creating blogs and drawings at the same time can be difficult to do.

But it is good to see your finished works. I will be glad when I did or finished a thing. I am glad when I have done an artwork, I have done my responsibilities and I have created blog contents.

That is all for my verification entry. Thank you so much for lending your time to view and read! Good day! 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the verification post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59