My Routine Agenda

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

IMG_20211213_102235.jpg


Hi everyone !

How are you tonight? I hope all is well without any missing. In this post I want to tell you about the routine that I do today.

Today the weather where I live is very sunny, even early in the morning the view in the sky already looks clean and bright.



IMG_20211213_102225.jpg

Of course, this kind of atmosphere makes me even more excited to start activities in the future. Then I did some exercise and ran around the house. Because it's still too early, the air feels so cool caressing this body. The wind blows lightly, making the coconut twigs and leaves dance gracefully. This is the atmosphere that I really miss all this time.



IMG_20211213_102220.jpg

After running 1 km, I felt tired, and decided to end this morning's running. Then I went back home and took a towel, then I rushed to the bathroom to clean the body covered in sweat. When it was late afternoon, around 5.30 WIB, after the Asr prayer, I felt hungry. Then I went to look for food that was sold in the front stall near the main road. Arriving at the Malikussaleh intersection shop, I saw a noodle seller cooking noodles, and the aroma wafted up to my nose. This just makes me even more hungry. Then I stopped by there and immediately asked to make a serving of Aceh-style wet fried noodles.

Due to the large number of noodle shoppers, I had to wait until it was my turn. After waiting for about 20 minutes, finally the fried noodles I ordered are ready to be made, and now I can enjoy to my heart's content.



IMG_20211213_172959.jpg

This fried noodle tastes really good, I'm really satisfied. For a serving of this wet fried noodle, it costs 8,000 rupiah, this is a price that is commensurate with its delicious taste. After eating the fried noodles, I relax for a while, because I feel full. After that I got up from my seat, because it was already dusk, and it would be night time soon.

That's my story for today, thanks for reading. See you in my next post, stay tuned in the Global Steem community to follow other interesting stories from friends in our proud community.

Best regards always.

By @midiagam

Sort:  

Great post and do keep up with the good work in achieving your goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73