Sweet sugar and the bad side of it

in STEEMIT HEALTH9 months ago

Hello steemian friends all over the world, I greet you from Nigeria. I am very happy as I write this article and you read. Today I come here to write about sugar, and it's effect on the body here in the Steemit Health community. I write in few words and simple sentence, so one can easily learn.

image.png
pixabay

Sugar could be a very worst enemy to the majority of every living thing around the world if not all but in little cases I have seen or heard when people had low sugars in their body this could be around 5 percentage of people living in the world. I really do think sugar is the worst enemy of man, as I write as we go.

I am not a fan of sugar, so I do not consume sugar any day, but from the natural sugar that comes from food I eat. Likewise, I am extra very careful with sugar as I have seen so many people that because of too much sugar in their body they died before their time and I do not want such to happen to me, so I don't take sugar.

In my family for example I had an aunty who died as a result of excess sugar, and it resulted in diabetes after that she still insisted on taking what the doctor described as forbidden to her body and without taking the advice seriously she ended up dead. One reason why sugar is not that good.

image.png
pixabay

Sometimes sugar is a hereditary sickness and this means passing unto a person's to another person either related by blood or family. And if in such positions, one should strictly avoid taking sugar and go for check-ups regularly. It would be nicer to take in vernonia amygdalina popularly known as bitter leaf as one of the precautions.

image.png
pixabay

Life itself is sweet, so adding sugar would make it sweeter, and too much of everything is not good. It should be better either to minimize the intake of sugar to the body or better still stop the intake of sugar except only those who have low sugar. I urge everyone to take into consideration as to live longer.

Thank you all for coming through my post and hope to see you some other time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67