Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 5: "The story of my birth"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello Everyone, I hope you are all doing well in your life as today is challenging about the story of your birth y the community I want to share the story in the full cinematic type to create interest for the readers so here is the story:
I was born on a frigid winter morning. Arshad and Naseem, my parents, were going through a trying time in their life. Their appearance was like a ray of sunshine in their otherwise dreary world since they were fighting to make ends meet.
Beige Vintage Novel Book Cover.png

I was given the opportunity to hear about my sister-in-nine-month-law's pregnancy the year before. I saw her as she went through each step of pregnancy, including morning sickness, cravings, and labour. Witnessing the growth of a small human within a mother's womb was a marvel.

As I became older, I understood how fortunate I was not to have inherited any illnesses from my parents. Given the stress my parents had been through during their trying times, the fact that I was born healthy was a gift to them.

Yet, when I was six years old, a terrifying event occurred. Typhoid fever, a bacterial ailment that is spread by tainted food or water, is what I got. My parents were concerned because I had a temperature and felt really weak.

I was sent to the hospital right away, where I started antibiotic treatment. My parents had a difficult time since they had to juggle caring for me and their own financial difficulties.

Looking back, I am appreciative of my parents' tenacity and resolve during those trying times. I am now a contented and healthy adult because they never allowed their troubles to change how much they loved me. I want to instil the same resiliency and optimism in my children as I start my own family in future.
And if you enjoyed reading about my journey into this world, please don't forget to vote, comment, and reblog this post to share it with others.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24