Community Rewards

in ActnEarn4 years ago

Dear community members,

As you can see many of our delegators have undelegated. So our vote power has reduced. But we will keep upvoting with our actnearn rewards. You can check your actnearn rewards on actnearn

We recommend you also make your posts on our ActnEarn community on hive to receive hive rewards.

Sort:  

Don't you want to see the actnearn community again?

Friend, You have changed the community. Can I make now post on this community.

No. We did not change the community. It is same. U can keep posting. Thnx

Untitled.png

Friend, Many congratulations to you. You continued to achieve in this way.

(ACTNEARN COIN) Is there any possibility of increasing its price?

Sustainable price increase will happen when adoption increases. We are trying towards that with our community.

Thankyou so much @actnearn

How are you my friend The first time I see your page and I hope to be friends Welcome to my page I hope you will really support me I will be grateful to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50