You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from my Terrace - Indirapuram - Gyan Khand 1 - Photography

in ActnEarn4 years ago

Hi @kaali you can earn a lot more rewards just to share your daily routine with all of us.

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards.
Here's the link for diary game and for sample post you can visit my profile. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-1-the-diary-game-update-and-the-lucky-10s)and

Sort:  

thanks @rishabh99946, I will share the diary from tomorrow.

Thank you, if need any help please contact me through discord. You can find discord details in my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51