You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meine Favoriten für die STEEMIT AWARDS 2021

Hi how are you? You are absolutely right, steemworld is the best, I have always admired programmers and @steemchiller is undoubtedly a great programmer... steemworld it is a great system that contains many tools necessary to properly manage our accounts, I think if it were to missing we would be blind for a way.

I imagine that the reason that @steemchiller's blog is abandoned is because he has been updating many things in steemworld, I think he works very hard to provide us with an excellent service.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, nothing works without SteemWorld. There are many reasons why I stay on the Steem, but SteemWorld is definitely one of them. On the Hive they work with an unauthorised pirated copy, which is out of the question for me. On the Blurt, you'd have to use lots of little tools to keep track of everything - it's just inconvenient.

Well, Chiller will have his reasons for not blogging anymore. If he doesn't name them himself, I won't presume to speculate. Of course, a heavy workload would be the most neutral justification.... ;-)

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77