You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schwere Geburt

in Deutsch Unplugged17 days ago

Sad, sad, for sure… 😢

Of course I read your deleted comment in SW (and the introduction of your new introduction). Same with me: I cannot write. Okay, I know that I write for me in the first place and for interested friends in the second. But I hate the thought that a bunch of fakes share the place I like(d), path my virtual intimacy. That’s me… 🤷‍♀️

Sort:  

Of course I read your deleted comment

I kind of knew it 😂. Well, I deleted it because I was getting too invested. So I just thought, "Leave it be."

Anyways is there any way to undo the resteem. Lol. I can't stand this post on my blog. 😭😂

On a funnier note, my daughter and I were looking at the AI-generated sister of the imposter. (I don't know if you came across this post in which he/she mentioned the sister and also shared her picture) and we laughed like hell. 😂 I mean these people. If only they could put this amount of energy in the right direction...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68