You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concept contest "Steemit promotion on Instagram" |

in SelfDevelopment Club7 months ago

Thank you for your work, I really liked your illustrations. I am glad that you see so many useful and interesting opportunities in the Steemit platform.

You note the possibility of financial reward. Yes, that would really attract people. However, as you yourself correctly note, this would also attract people who would come to the platform just for the sake of this money.

In addition, let’s say to attract two thousand new users, you need a budget of 10 thousand dollars. Which is a huge amount.

And it’s also better for the platform if initially money is an additional, rather than the main incentive. It would be worthwhile for us to convey to people the opportunities that exist in STEMIT, so that they come for them.

For example, it is very joyful and valuable for me to communicate with you now. I am very happy that you took part in the competition. I appreciate your post. Sorry that my budget is limited and I don't reward every post, but I was happy to read it.

Steemit provides a real opportunity to communicate with interesting people and I highly value this opportunity.

Thanks again!
Have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the review 💓. You have always done extremely well in steemit, always finding a way to promote it and I love that as well, that's why I don't hesitate to take part in your contest.

Based on the reward price, I was actually looking at the number of followers I got ok the media, I think it's not even close to 20. I was actually looking at a small number and not even thousands or fifties😂. The weight can actually be reduce and also give limited offer like first 10 people to register gets this prize.

we all had our motivation behind joining steemit and these new users also need one, they need a good mentorship and encouragements which will be offered and giveaways will be made to encourage them

Thank you so much 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70