You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Why Ginny is the best of the Weasleys | El por qué Ginny es la mejor de los Weasley.

in Wizarding World4 years ago

I had never heard of the silver trio (or the golden trio ) and was happy to learn that.

Loved your article.

I would like to add that part of the reason Ginny is such a good wizard, is because she is the 7th daughter of a 7th daughter and in English superstitions, that makes you an extremely powerful witch.

Also, she has a tendency to or a lean into the dark arts - she is great with hexes and curses as well as as with spells.

She is most definitely on of my favorite characters. I look forward to reading more of your Harry Potter Articles.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

Wow! Well, 7 is a really magical number, like ... 7 are the Harry Potter books, 7 are the deadly sins and it is also the name of one of the best BTS albums. I didn't analyzed that she is the daughter number 7. I was happy to learn that.

Yesss, Ginny is most definitely on of my favorite characters.

About golden trio and silver trio, well, I don't know if that's what we (Spanish-speaking potterheads) only call them that, but I really like to call them that.

I love that you have loved my article. I hope to write frequently, I have many ideas. I also love that the language has not caused many problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44