MY PALM TREES.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

MY PALM TREES.

IMG_20230316_162034_8.jpg

IMG_20230316_162010_8.jpg

IMG_20230316_161956_8.jpg

IMG_20230316_161952_0.jpg

Hello my people good evening today I am going to show you my palm trees in my village were I use to calm up with my materials.i have like six palm trees,and they use to produce good palm wine. But with start I plant it when it was small,I plant it in the raining seasons.so that it can grow healthy and fast, when it enters in the time of dry seasons I use to pour it water so that it can grow. The tree have the roots,the steam, palm front.and the tree use to p roduce the fruit is palm caner, and the back use to be green in colour when it is small,but when it grow it use to be red in colour. It use to grow like two or more years,when it grow so of them use to be short and some use to tall, they use the palm fruit to produce palm oil. Palm oil is an oil that they use to use it to cook food like soup ,rice and beans, jam and beans,beans and Coco yam.red oil is also use as medicine , like running of stomach.

COLLUSION.

Palm tree is a very good in life,it is the tree I use see in my life, because what it produce is very good in life.

I use my time to capture this picture, thanks for watching.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's very sweet seeing the palm trees, the beauty of nature.

 last year 
Thank you, @azianthony for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. I will advise you to check your writeup again and properly arrange it with markdowns it will look more beautiful and attractive. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20