THE TAILES WORK THAT I DO TODAY.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

THE TAILES WORK THAT I DO TODAY.

IMG_20230822_150852_2.jpg

IMG_20230822_150843_0.jpg

IMG_20230822_150829_4.jpg

IMG_20230822_150812_2.jpg

Good evening my people how are doing today,I am going to show you the tailing work that I do. I do work in the up building of the house,I do tailing work in the toilet wall and the toilet floor,for the first time I carry like two painter of planter sand, and I mix it with cement together and pour it water and mix it together,then I carry tailes and cement close to me and start my work,I start fix the wall tailes before I start fix the floor tiles.i do it very fine because I started do the wall tailes with careful and nice, after that I do the floor tiles, before I do the floor tiles I start carry sharp sand like ten painter so that it will be high so that water will not come outside of the room,so start doing floor arrange so that it will be ok, if I fix tailes it will be ok and nice,so I mix water water,we use to use it to pour in the ground before you put the tailes,so when you pour it will dress it and put the tailes and I start kicking it very well after that one I start fixing all of them even we're the floor drill they.

COLLUSION.

I do the tailes very well even I fix the stoper, stoper is what you will mix sand and cement and water together and put it in the front of the door house , after that you will pour it water cement and measure the tailes and fix it very well and make it nice.
I use my time to capture this picture thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Nice article keep it up, please visit my post with upvote thanks

Nice work Boss...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16