THE SKU AWAY DECKING.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

THE SKU AWAY DECKING.

IMG_20230127_175549_5.jpg

IMG_20230127_175521_8.jpg

Hello my people today I am going to show you the sku away decking they are are constructing it in my site. I first call they they that is digging the land,me and them speak about the price they say that let me give them 80 thousand naira. Before them some people they come and Digg before and they run away.so they collected some money from me.so I wait for them to come so I wait for like three days and they didn't not come so I went to go and find another people.later I find another person, they like four in number so they started digging the ground so I do the work like five days because we measured it like the length is 10 fit and the dip is 12 fit down so it is very down so after the finished the digging. I balance them the money that remain. Because I didn't not pay them all they money, when the started the work,so when they finish so I pay them off . That part have finished so we entered new work.the work we entered is the contrete work, we do one bag of cement,in the floor of the sku away floor, we means ten head pan of sand, and eight head pan of stone, and one bag of cement.afer mixing together.we pour water inside and started mixing it. After we mixed them we arranged it in the floor, after some days we started arranged the the block,we first mix the sand with cement together we turn the it very well, then we pour water inside like five times.before I turn it very well and started putting the sand inside the ground on the sku away floor.so we started putting the block and use cement and chain it very well.we set the block like six level and I call the captainter so he come and see the work,so I call the iron man I went to go and buy iron so after them ,so he started fixing the iron around of the sku away. After that the captainter now he started doing the work like one day, after that one we fix cement and sand and stone,we fix it very well and water, so we pour it inside the place, after that one we started fixing the block, still it grow very well, so the capainter man now started fixing the plant in the top of decking. so after he finished it,I call the iron man and he started doing the work still he finished it,so we started mixing the contrete we are going to pour it in the decking.we pour it like four bags of cement. After we finish it set like two days. Before we remove it we live it still now.

IMG_20230130_170440_7.jpg

IMG_20230130_170405_0.jpg

IMG_20230127_175526_1.jpg

COLLUSION.

That is how I construct the sku away decking still now it looks so strong and nice, because that is servings two buildings at once, we have finished one so it remains one building the house remain the flooring of the house, after that we are going to do planter work.before they will started fixing the doors and windows and tiles and so many things,

I show my time to capture this picture, I want to show you person they picture very well,

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice work keep it up

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

I was wondering where you went... You gave your Steem away to kc, whoever that is, an vanished...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16