THE SPRING WATER IN MY VILLAGE.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

. THE SPRING WATER IN THE VILLAGE .

IMG_20221218_141056_8.jpg

IMG_20221218_141046_4.jpg

Good afternoon my people happy Christmas, today I am going to show you the pictures of water that we are using for drinking,we use it for drinking water and we use it for cooking food and wishing clothes, so many people use to come and fetch water from water.because the water is coming out from stone, and they is a lot of stone in side the water so the water is going out from inside the stone because some stone break in to two so the water now have space to move out.the water I am speak about you the water is flow and rich different places in our town.even the water cross the express road ,it pass true the bridge under the road to many sides. and some people in other side use to drink it too. Use it to cook food and so much things water is use for,some people use to come and stay in the stone and wash their clothes.and some use to come with they motorcycle to come and fetch water with their rubber cans. Even some people use to come to wash their motorcycles in the water.you can see the man that I capture very well,the man is fetch his water.because the water have some thing in the mouth of it.some people use to come and stay for they turn, because it is turn by turn to fetch the water. I come to the water to fetch
Water and I wait for my turn until I fetch my own rubber cans. I carry two rubber cans.and I fetch them so I carry it one by one until I will finish. it because we're I am living is so far from the water place.and I am using my leg to go in the road were big and small motor is good all the days. And you will pass so many shop and filling stations.and some pos business junction, were they are collecting money.before you will rich my home and I go they two times.

IMG_20221218_141056_8.jpg

IMG_20221218_141030_8.jpg

COLLUSION.

In that spring water it so nice and clean.even some people use to come and fetch the water and go and sell to another place we're they is lack of water . they use to come with they motorcycle and so many rubber cans of water.so that they can go many as the like so that they will get more money in the end of the day.i like my spring water in my village because it is so beautiful and clean,so many people like it.
I spend my time to capture this pictures, so that it will nice, thanks for watching.

Sort:  

There is nothing more valuable than clean water 💧

 last year 

Beautiful picture keep it up

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52