THE TAILING WORK I DO.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

THE TAILING WORK I DO.

IMG_20230428_104726_9.jpg

IMG_20230428_104707_5.jpg

Hello my people good morning, today I am going to show you the tailing work I have do in the site I get this new time, the building have three bed room flats with toilet and kitchen inside the house. So I do the hole floor tiles with my friends in all the hole flat and the toilet and kitchen because the toilet have both the wall tailes and the floor tailes so that it will look so beautiful and nice. This tailing work have do me best in life imagine if I didn't earn handwork what I my going to be working now as my handwork. Anything I want to do work I use to use my brain and my time to do the work so that anybody that see it will like it. so people come to do the work but the engineer say at is me that is going to do this work. because I have do tailing work for that engineer in other sites and he looks all my work and say that my tailing work is good and nice. that is why he told all those people that come in the site for the tailing work to go.let me and my friends do the work and he told me that after that one he will give me another two bed room flats which I will do again after I finished that one. Because they are three building in that compound so we have finished the first one so it remains the second one and the third one so is turn by burn.even the first building people have come and lent it the both three bedrooms flat was full now.we put four both solar pans so that light will be also on when they is no light because the electricity board don't use to bring light all the time. We put air conditioner,we put sitter and saour so that water will be coming out from they. when you want to take your bath. and we put toilet sitter so that you will sit on top and go to toilet after that you will floor it so that it will enter in the swakaway. and we have do electric wiring in the hole building and fix the bulbs and the switch and connect the air conditioner, and we have printer the hole house and put the protector in all the windows. And we have put the aluminum windows in the hole windows in the hole building. And we have also put the hole iron doors and the wood doors. because the iron doors use to be in the front of the hole outside doors for security. and the wood doors use to be in the connection of both the rooms and the parlour, and some use to be in the door of kitchen and the door of the toilet.and we also put the ceiling in the roof on the house, the colour is white.

IMG_20230428_104733_8.jpg

IMG_20230428_104655_4.jpg

COLLUSION.

Even we have paint the building both inside and outside, the house now looks so beautiful and attractive. So people that is living they is enjoying them self.
We have now enter the second building because the engineer made me is another engineer that is four man .when he is not around I use to take care of site, even when we build the first house he is not around still the building grow to roofing before he comes back, also he like me very well because I use to take care of the site when he is no around.so now we have entered the second building,we have build it up and put wood and aluminum zine that makes the second building fine,and we have put the ceiling in hole building because that one two bedrooms flat and it is two falt.and all of them is good and the colour is white so when money comes we are going to continue we're we stop because now we are on break.the engineer have travelled.so all my work is nice,I will show you the picture of my tailing work.

I use my time to capture this pictures I hope you will like it.

thank for watching.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice article I write all about my tailingwork keep it up

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20