You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time To Show Your Total Powered Up Steem For August, 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The long awaited day is indeed here.

A day that's patiently waited for by all newbies who want to grow on Steemit, to show how much they've powered up their steem as per, I refused to be left out either.

My august power up history in the screenshot below;

iMarkup_20220828_125936.jpg

How I got the steem that I powered up

All my power up earnings were gotten from posts I made and was voted on and little curation rewards also. I desired to buy and power up as a way to strengthen steem ecosystem but lacked the needful, I mean fiat.

My reasons/benefits for powering up

Just dropped a post in this community celebrating my 3 months old account on Steemit. In the post, I hesitated not to list out my importance of power up and the benefits that comes with power up.

In as much as I'm yet to understand Steemit to the fullest yet I still believe in "savings". I understood also that those who have higher amount of steem power earns even more compare to those who have less, this is one big reason why I've choose to power up all my earnings. The benefits i've achieved so far is that, my curation rewards starts to grow, from nothing to about 0.001 steem I just love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61