You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Woow what a short and brief history about Nigeria. I can say I know much about the history of Nigeria just by reading this your article

Woow what caught my attention in great things about Nigeria is the juju part. I love seeing how juju is usually displaying during celebrations.... When ever I'm in the village, Make I visit all Celebrations that masquerades will be displaying 🤣

In Nigeria you dear not disobey an elder and go free, you must get quality discipline and drilling until you learn your mistake. In Nigeria you must greet respectfully and you don't shake an elder until he wishes to.

Woow this is quite interesting to know about this. I'm sure this most have made people to be self discipline and respectful alot so as not to fall victim of circumstances

Your entry is super great and I enjoyed reading. However, I don't know if you wrote the last part of your questions in bolded writing Knowingly or unknowingly? Because for me it's not that too attractive since its too sharpy. I hope you see what to do about it

Accept greetings from my end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85