You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

You know what when I read about motivation, the word self-motivation comes to my mind and I ask myself, "Have you enough motivation to tell others about self-motivation?" That's true, as a marketing head this was part of my duty to tell young executives about what could be the motivational factors that will save them from disappointment in case their deal did not materialize.

YOu have certain points like discouragement and disappointment which are nothing but a mental state and we can stay away from them with a little help of a positive mindset. And that's true, if it was for the sake of money, I wouldn't be here on this website. I wish you success in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate the visit, the support, and the encouragement. This is what I was referring to when I mentioned Steemit and people.
With a bit of purpose, acceptance of change, higher powers, and the support of others, self-motivation will conquer.

We all know that self-motivation can make us move mountains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47