**How do you view the future?

in Steem4Nigeria21 days ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and today you all are welcome to my blog so i believe you all will enjoy reading my entry to this contest that @okere-blessing organized.

pexels-fauxels-3183143.jpg
Pixel

Do you believe we still have time in future when things will get better compared to how it's now.

Yes I believe they is still time in the future when things will get better but it's just a matter of time everyone has different future and I do think we all have to work towards our future.

All we have to do is to make good plans for our future try and achieve our goals because truly the future is going to be bright so we really need to utilize the time now and make good plans for our future.

Do you believe that our plans today determines our better future.justify your answers.

Yes I believe that our plans today determines our better future because our plans and actions today can greatly influence our future outcomes and the only way that can happen is by setting good goals, making thoughtful decisions, and also taking proactive steps towards achieving them and we can increase the likelihood of creating a better future for ourselves.

Also planning allows us to anticipate challenges, seize opportunities, and steer our lives in the direction we desire and of course, unforeseen circumstances can always arise, but we having a solid plan in place can help us adapt and overcome obstacles more effectively.

How well are you prepared for the future.

I'm really prepared for the future and looking at my future i can predict that it's going to be bright and everything will be moving well because I have a good plans for my future which I have started to work gor it so that I will achieve it.

And to me personally I don't really think that they is still much time for the future because time they said wait for no one so it's better to make my plans now at least i have joined Steemit and I'm powering up some Steem for the future which is a nice plan and also I'm into shortlet apartment business and currently I'm making plans to register for physical Forex class so I will also have the ability to trade forex to me I see it as a wonderful plan.

Do you think the world will get better, worse or even stay the same?

While looking at how the world is going i think the world will get better and i pray so because it's only God that will make the world get better me I only predict but what I know is that nothing last forever everything has its time.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @emmy01 @josepha and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
Loading...
 19 days ago 

Great belief in a better future which is achieved by our today plan. Whatever way we want the future to be starts now.
Nice reading your post, best wishes.

No one is more powerful than God. We put our trust to the Lord. Amen.🙏 Thank you for sharing dude.🫶

 18 days ago 

Amen to the prayer. We need to feel good about living in the world but not lamenting and complaining because of the change. Only God will help us. Success!

 18 days ago 

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75