MY DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY / VISITING MY FRIEND BEING FEBRUARY 19TH 2022 10% PAYOUT

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

72E09DEC-FE54-4255-A7F9-0314E53EC0E9.jpeg
My friend Mrs Nnolum and I

Hello beautiful Nigerians 🇳🇬 I’m excited that we have our own community!
So I want to share with the beautiful minds here how I spent my day

During Morning Hour: woke up 6:30am, have my daily devotion and get ready for an exercise I normally do in my room to reduce weight loss.

The exercise is about working on your waist, lower back and your abdomen and it has been helping me a lot . Although sometimes I cheat no following the routine but there’s grate results on me.

B0C63656-EC9D-485F-9849-EE0657959548.jpeg
When I had my morning exercise

After that I took some warm water which helped to flush my bowls and I feel nice.
Then I took some watermelon 🍉 as breakfast.

CC72F0BF-4A95-4504-BFA2-6C956527332F.jpeg

Afternoon: I prepare some noodles for myself for lunch. And it was sumptuous because I added cucumber 🥒 to garnish it which helps in glowing the skin.

CF00D823-DCD9-4181-9301-E2F7BF93C6E1.jpeg
My sumptuous noodles with cucumber 🥒

At about 2pm I decided to visit an older friend of mine to know how she’s doing cause it’s been awhile I saw her last.
I like making friends with those that are older than me too. They inspired me a lot cause when they advices me to do what’s right, it works for me a lot.
Her name is Mrs Nnolum and she was the first person to teach me to do investment in (forex trading) and other things to help me as a young person.

So I got to her house, we were both excited to see each other, we talked about life etc. and I also use that medium to tell her about Steemit and she welcomed it and plan to come on board.

I was given some fruits though I forgot to snap it would have shown you the colorful fruits that I eat.

I kept her company in the kitchen while she cooks some vegetables soup and I was given some to eat.

3B10869E-19B0-4689-B348-02AF3AAC84B1.jpeg
Cooking

78C5B413-1548-4A3F-AA53-C7C0D0A6AD86.jpeg
My plate of vegetable soup

Evening: I came back from my friend’s place early evening. While I was returning home, I decided to stop by a mini market to buy some ripe plantains and some ingredients that I will to cook beans tomorrow morning.

So you see, my day was well spent !
Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @essybrandy for sharing your diary in our Nigerian community. You have amazing collection of food photos here and the all look yummy. The vagetable soup is mouth watering. We hope to read more of your publications here

😊😊 thank you too for visiting my blog

 2 years ago 

I just llooovvee watermelon! As for exercising, I salute you. Keep it up!

Oh really ? It’s soooo good.
Thank you @patjewell for visiting my blog

 2 years ago 

In Thailand they make what they call a "watermelon shake". They boil water and sugar together to make a syrup and once cold they blend it with watermelon to make a shake. It is too die for!

Wow that’s lovely!
Haven’t heard that before. So is the syrup ment for treating any ailment or something ?

 2 years ago 

The syryp is there to sweet it up & to blend it easier
7CA3D3CE-9D9C-4D54-AB8C-447E8ACBEE1F.jpeg

Wow ok
I’ll try it. Thank you for making me know it @patjewell

 2 years ago 

No doubt, you really had a great day. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you too for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71