You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2 - My 3 Best Characters Vs 3 Worst Characters"."En blanco y negro"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Always optimistic, generous, simple, sweet, and kind are the three characteristics that I love in people, especially ladies, because such types of people are passionate about their fellow beings. Their lifestyle is easy to access and they can accommodate any kind of person in their life. I am so glad to see that you are that kind of person.

Although I will advise you to concentrate on this aspect of your life, which is that of being stubborn. You have shared a very good piece, not just about your lifestyle but what others like me need to learn. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, if I admit that stubbornness in the past has affected me but I'm 48 years old, things are different and I take a breath before acting haha, I give in a little depending on the situation, thanks for the nice visit, a hug and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67