You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello @josepha

Delicious!

I love the chicken and shrimp fried rice. Super tasty.

Those who introduced fried rice here in my country (Venezuela) were immigrants from China.
In fact, here we know fried rice by the name of "Chinese Rice".

I did not know all that nutritional information about fried rice that you have shared with us. Thanks a lot.

In another order of ideas, related to the promotion of STEEM, I would like to invite you to take a look at the following post, which has some fresh ideas to promote STEEM. Maybe this interests you.

Please, allow me to take an opportunity to invite you to an interesting initiative aiming to PROMOTE STEEM blockchain: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Big thanks.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your contribution here. I will surely go through the Link.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69