You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Earn with 5Billion Sales | written by @msquaretwins | Burnsteem25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

This is a very important post that you have made friend, I never knew that a platform as this existed.

I sincerely appreciate the way you explained step by step how to get registered to it, but I have a question.

A friend said something like it taking a period of 365days to cash out your referral earnings, please how true is this?

I will really love to learn more from you personally, thank you again for this detailed post.
#steem-on 💙

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my article. It is well appreciated.

Yes. According to the platform. It takes a year to cash out the referral. However, nobody has received this reward yet. Since the operation on this platform just began this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21