Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Dear great @steem4Nigeria it's a great pleasure to be part of this steemit engagement Challenge" tagged My favorite Household Appliances. Before bringing to your notice about my favorite household appliances let me quickly know how you're doing today? Trust your day was splendid. To me the week 4 in the Steemit engagement challenge for season 12 is the most paramount challenge so far as its all about what we use mostly in our home. Before mentioning properly my own favorite household appliances let's define what it mean by household appliances: household appliances are simply equipment designed to be use at home for the comfortability of mankind. This include gas cooker, refrigerator, standing fan etc.

Now let me introduce to you my favorite household appliances which is TV better known as Television

IMG_20230926_200814_068.jpg

IMG_20230926_200808_954.jpg

IMG_20230926_200757_348.jpg

THE FUNCTION

Television is a technological visual transmission for human viewing. From the interior design it actually contribute to home furnishings, it's very hard in recent time to find home without a television.
How often do i use this appliance(s)

I use this appliance at least 2 times daily. Mostly use in watching morning news programs on Channels Television Nigeria before going to work and after closing from work I use it to play music videos to relax myself after a stressful day you know it's good we know what's happening within us and around the world and sometimes we also need some entertainment, it's usually said Information is powerful: if a man is not well informed will be like a blind man without knowing his direction: this is to say information is powerful as I used my television to obtain information that will enlight me and also entertain myself. The truth is I can't stay a day without watching television in other word I'm addicted to watching television, unless when there is power failure "lol" in my county power is not reliable sometimes, so I got worry and disturb to some extent I will turn my generator on: popularly known as I pass my neighbor.

I vividly remember how much I purchased it. It's 95000 (ninety five thousand naira in Nigeria currency) but currently is more than 120,000

Thank you for taking your time to read my post and big appreciation to the entire team of @steem4Nigeria

I will like to invite my esteem friends to join @Steem4Nigeria

@mabrape
@alexan1
@mkodeking
@photo-master

Sort:  

Good post and I hope you are lucky in this contest.

Thank you @dederanggayoni I really appreciate your feedback and signal of hope..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67