You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game. How I Spend My Day,1-8-2022.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing your first diary game with Steem4Nigeria community.

Since I am off duty at work, I had to babysit Daniel and Dominion, they are my lovely children, they are on holiday and preparing for their summer classes

Wow, I am glad to hear this. You baby seated your kids? I love this aspect. Your kids are lovely and cute .

Please, whenever you write a diary game post, it will be good to use the following hashtags

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #nigeria and you can now include any other one. But please, since you have not powerup any steem, you are not yet qualified to use #club5050. When your introduction post pays out, you can power up and then start using that tag.

Then try and complete your achievement posts so that you can learn more about steemit which will give you the zeal to enjoy your journey

Sort:  

Okay, I will do so, thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57