WHATS THE RIGHT TAG? #THEDAIRYGAME? #DIARYGAME? OR #THEDIARYGAME?|| MAKE YOUR DIARYGAME VERY INFORMATIVE AND EDUCATIVE||20% TO @STEEM4NIGERIA

in Steem4Nigeria โ€ข 2 years ago

Polish_20220225_075707563.jpg

IMG-20220215-WA0013.jpg

Hello dear Nigerians, I great you all very specially. Trust your all doing great ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ? It is a beautiful morning ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ… and everyone is surely busy with one thing or the other. Here in my city of residence, the sun has risen already and I have taken picture of it
IMG_20220225_070129_576.jpgIMG_20220225_070125_390.jpg

So brighten up, because it is a bright Friday morning.

Today, and will like to bring to your attention something I have noticed while doing my work as a community curator with steemcurator08. Remember that as a member of the optimum seven curation team, we make use if the hashtags: #actofkindness and #thediarygame when curating. And this means that we visit every post that make use of those tags.

But what if your publication is not found there? That means you have missed it. Will you intentionally want to miss it? I personally don't think so. So Listen ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

IMG-20220215-WA0013.jpg

WHATS THE RIGHT TAG? #THEDAIRYGAME? #DIARYGAME? OR #THEDIARYGAME?

I have noticed that most of us while writing our diaries write well and they are of quality, but one thing will just disqualify it or even make it unseen by us. Most people make use of the wrong hashtags especially when it comes to the diary game publications.

#thedairygame?

This is not the correct spelling of it please. It is unfortunate that when you click that tag, majority of the publications there are all from Nigerians. So please, this is not the right tag that we are following to curate but this๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

#thediarygame? Take note of the spelling, not "dairy" but "diary". I know that what can cause this mistake is copy and paste of the tags you have been using all along. So we keep carrying over the same mistake over and over again. Please take your time to look at the spelling of your hashtags, you will find out what I mean

#diarygame? Well, while this tag may be correct, but it is not the tag we are following to curate. We are following #thediarygame and your publications might be unnoticed by the optimum seven curation team. Please use the one we have specified.

That having been said, I still want to point ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ out another thing and that is quality diarygame publication.

Most of us only dwell on what we do for the day without having anything to teach or something exciting to share. If you only talk about your usual routine of waking up, taking breakfast, lunch and dinner, then we will soon get use to you and stop reading your diary game publications.

You will not want that, not so? That is why you should try to include the exciting things you saw others do within the day, something you will like us to learn from, something adventurous, something interesting. Make your diary a place of learning, then you will always see your fellow users anticipating them.

How about the presentation of your diarygame publication? Very important. Try to present it very well and make them so inviting. The arrangement and organisation attracts curators too. Try to apply Mark down styles. Learn from this publication by @cryptokannon if you have not done so ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

image.png
Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown

It was written 2 years ago but it is timeless. Take your time to study it as you would for a project and you will be surprised at the improvement you will make as you apply them.

Make sure to use centered heading, justify alignment, tables, picture alignments, check for grammer and count your words. Make it more detailed and help us enjoy our experience.

IMG-20220215-WA0013.jpg

@ngoenyi,

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220215-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20220215-WA0014.jpg
Subscribe and Join Steem4NigeriaTelegram
DiscordFacebookTwitter**

IMG-20220215-WA0013.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thanks so much, this will go a long way helping me to be better than before, thanks our great teacher.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the reminders Ma, this is indeed a very vital point worthy to be noted.

ย 2 years agoย 

Alright dear. You are welcome

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the information. We won't forget it easily again

ย 2 years agoย 

Alright, let's see how it goes

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for this soft reminder / guidelines. Most times, some markdown styles usually skipped minds, but with this; it will always be remembered.
Many thanks!

ย 2 years agoย 

Alright sis, I am glad this post will be helpful. Please share to your friends

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much ma for the update I will abide to it

ย 2 years agoย 

I am glad it will be helpful. Please share to your friends

ย 2 years agoย 

I will surely do that

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for this timely information, I will try and make my diary interesting by not focusing on my routine only and I will use the correct tag too.

ย 2 years agoย 

I am glad this is helpful. Please share to your friends to get wider reach

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much ma'am for drawing our attention to this I have taken notice of it and will correct myself I appreciate.

Thank you so much ma, I have learnt alot and i will try to adjust and correct my mistakes ma.

Thank you ma, so glad to read this. As newbie, I learn everyday.

Thank you very much ma, for your wonderful correction , it's very beneficial .

ย 2 years agoย 

I am glad it is beneficial. Please share to your friends to get wider reach

Yes ma, I will share it with all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61