My Wishes to the Steemit Social Media Platform."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

AddText_01-05-08.24.42.jpg
Edited with addtex app

Happy new year fellow steemias. Hope the year 2023 looks and smell good from your angle like mine. Special appreciation to @josepha for this new year warm up.

My new year wishes to my relatives

I have a lot of relatives and among them I wish to wish all of them all the best but for the sake of this contest, I am picking two out of many.

  • Hajo aka mummy Soso

is my elder sister whom I've not seen for over a year now but we often speak on the phone to keep in touch.

She is the representative of my deceased mom and she sacrificed a lot to make me what I am today. One of the things I will never forget was when she dropped out of school to babysit me for a year hence our mother was an entrepreneur who has little time for her baby.
This sister of mine can displease herself to see me happy and I wouldn't want anything to harm her.
Big sis, in this year 2023, I pray your secret prayers be answered and your pains wiped out. I also pray for your business to boost better than before with debt free.

  • Pope

is my immediate elder brother who is also my best friend in the sense that we share each other's secrets and also advise each other to be better people. He is one in a million brother.
My wishes for you big bro is success in your wedding plans this year 2023 and perfect healing over your health also a permanent and pensionable job in Jesus name.

Wishes to my special friends

  • To my dearest friends Nnenna and Garose
    you are the best friends one can ask for. These two are my confidants and prayer partners. I pray others will have friends like you two who are willing to sacrifice everything to see me happy and fulfilled. I love you both and my wishes for you both successful wedding plans and favour to Nnenna concerning job hunting.

My steemit friends

  • charis20 and desiredlady

I met charis20 through my brother when they got married few years ago and she signed me up to steemit while desiredlady has been a friend I met through another friend.
Both ladies are wonderful and friendly ladies whose doors are wide open to me anytime I need both steemit and non steemit assistance.
I wish them both success in their 2023 plans especially their poultry farms hence both are into same business.

I just smiled when I read to compare and contrast the steemit social media platform to other social media platform.

  • I understand that steemit and other social medias can reconnect friends but I learn, earn and express myself better on steemit. Though one can earn on other social media but it's not directly from the social media but from a number of acquired followers which is very rare unless you are a celebrity.
    But here, we are all celebrities.

My wishes for steemit in 2023 and beyond

I wish steemit will wax stronger, regain it's glory and grow beyond our expectations in Jesus name.

I am @patience90

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47