Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

303E7EEF-03A3-4DB0-A9F3-285AA3762FDA.pngedit to canva

Assalamualaikum hello everyone good night and greetings from me and this time I will write a contest "Steemit S12-W1 Engagement Challenge in this case I will take the Steem4Nigeria community also in the title this time it is *"Finance and Me" * about how the process works,

How you view finances

Discussing finances will always be a vital and sensitive discussion, especially when dealing with family and household. How to manage finances is something that needs to be considered in order to live a prosperous life. Because financial management will always have an impact on the growth and development of life.

IMG_2458.jpegpixabay

Financial management is also needed in the long term, including if we have many plans for the future. This is because planning for the future certainly requires savings and protection so that these dreams can be achieved. This financial protection will also help if we face emergencies in the future.

Therefore, managing finances really needs to be done well and regularly. Financial management also needs to be carried out compactly so that all goals are realized.

Do you have everything you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What can you not achieve because of finances? Name 3 of them

Almost everything I needed for my first needs was achieved, starting from motorbikes, cellphones and so on. However, now I am still experiencing financial difficulties, there are still many needs that have not been fulfilled because I am still a santri and also a student who has just graduated from university and my finances are still unstable and I only get money once.

Firstly, I still can't make my parents happy because my status is still not working

And the second is that I still can't go on Umrah, which is my dream that I really want. Hopefully in the future we can get more sustenance so we can go on Umrah

IMG_2459.jpegpixabay

The third achievement that I haven't achieved is marrying the person I love because I'm not well off and I still don't have enough to provide for other people.

What can you do to wisely manage what you have now?
  • analysis of the source of the problem, namely analyzing where the source of the financial problem arises. Because every financial problem must have an underlying source.
  • Make notes of expenses and income, making these notes is an important strategy that must be carried out. By making notes and a budget, we can estimate the income we have and the expenses we incur
  • Prepare an emergency fund and savings, because this has a big influence on financial stability.
Who do you turn to for help when there is a financial need?

As I am still a student, if I really need financial assistance, I will ask for help from my family or my parents. And I am also still trying to find my own money to supplement my income because it is no longer possible for me to fully ask my parents for money considering that I am an adult and I am also a man.

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo,lo bueno es que terminaste los estudios, con paciencia y Fé vas a lograr tus sueños y ayudar a tus padres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17