You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Un excelente analisis sobre la motivación y los factores que te impiden ser una persona motivada, de principio a fin la escritura te va llenando de motivación eres una excelente couch de solo leer tu post me doy cuenta de eso
Me gustó mucho los cinco puntos en los que te enfocas para cuando estemos de ánimo caído y poder lidiar con eso me encantó leer tu publicación es muy inspiradora

Sort:  

Awh! Thank you for the visit, the engagement, and then these great words! I appreciate it so much.
It makes my toes curl when I read that I motivated you. Whoop whoop!
A little bit of motivation can indeed go a long way.
As for a bit of self-motivation, it can go a llooonnnggg way!

I wish you a beautiful day! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67