You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed the Orphans Project - Modification to its Mode of Operation

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I am touched by your will in furthering the #feedthorphans project. I have always known you to be a cool guy and a good guy. I know I have a small account compared to the 🐳 and 🐬 we see around, but I couldn't help but which I could be part of the movement.

Sort:  

Your good intention goes a long way in situations even though you might not be able to contribute through some material means. Thanks for your quality interaction on this, @sahmie.

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you are very a member among the few I so look up to emulate on this platform and so far, I don't think I have made any mistake. Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64