Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings to you dear one in the community and steemit platform.
I am happy to join this week's drawing contest and please follow through the steps shown to see how I drew my cat.

IMG_20240410_103333~2.jpg

Drawing a Cat


Cata are small furry, cute mamals with attractive eyes and an interesting nose surround by special sensitive haies called whiskers. Cates love climbing trees with the help or claws in their hands and feets.

Cats. Are very friendly animals that love attention and petting.

Facts about cats
  • Cats can see in the dark
  • Cats are very interested in sanitation
  • Cats don't pass excrement indiscriminately
  • They can survive a fall from high up
  • They always land on their feeta
Myths about cats
  • Cats have witch
  • They have 7 lives
  • They become lions
Cat Idioms
  • As curious as a cat
  • Lhe cat's meow
  • Call a cat a cat
  • Letting the cat out of the bag
  • Raining cats and dogs
  • Copycat
  • As agile as a cat
  • As happy as a cat with cream
  • Mine lives of a cat
Function of cats

A cat makes a very good companion and you can have one as a pet at home. Most people who have cats use them to keep rats away from their environment

Drawing a Cat
To draw a cat, we will use the following
Pencil
Eraser
Drawing Paper

Step 1

IMG_20240410_092546~2.jpg
I get materials ready on empty paper

Step 2

IMG_20240410_094032~2.jpg I am drowning the nose of the cat

Step 3

IMG_20240410_094942~2.jpg Step 3 is the head of the cat

Step 4

IMG_20240410_100248~2.jpg in step 4 I draw two front limbs for the cat

Step 5

IMG_20240410_102655~2.jpg I draw the tail and finished the drawing

Step 6

IMG_20240410_103027~2.jpg Me and my cat

Conclusion

photostudio_1712741678482.jpg Captured with Nokia C30

I am inviting @ruthjoe @ninapenda and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

If this is how cute the cat I saw looked by now I would have one, your cat is fine and thanks for sharing facts about them too, cos now I know even more about them. Still a scary creature to me

 last month 

Thank you 😊 dear friend for your kind comment. I am glad you like my cat even if it is scary to you in real life.

 last month 

The proper tag to use for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem. These should always be the first 3 tags

 last month 

This is beautiful. Indeed the look of your cat is more beautiful than the look of the physical cats I am seeing. Thanks for the invite and best of look to you.

 last month 

Hahahahaha, you mean my cat is even more beautiful than the physical cat you use to see. Thanks so much for the support 🙏

 last month 

What a beautiful drawing you have done and now i know facts about cats through your post good luck friend

 last month 

Beautiful art you have made..
Cheers and best wishes with your entry

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54