You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator for the month of April, 2024.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

I wish you good luck! You sound motivated and I hope you are also helping those who are less 'exceptional and experienced' or did you mean your collegues instead of all those Steemians giving their best.

I am curious to know how much time you invest daily to do the moderating and curating.

Blessed be

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for the feedback... My support in form of valuable comments, upvote and guidance (especially for newbies) is for all...not just for my colleagues.

Our moderating activity is systematic. Each MOD in my community man the moderating activity for a whole day with others on standby to help when there is a little lag or lapses. Everyone has a day assigned to him or her.

So I run my moderating activity for the whole day, attending to publications made on the day am assigned to...which is Saturdays to be precise.

 3 months ago 

You sit 24 hours behind the computer nonstop? 🤯
Kudos for you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Smiles....I'ld be exerggerrating If I say I sit behind the computer all day long, non stop. What I mean is on my moderating days, I oversee for the day...logging in at intervals to attend to publications.

 3 months ago 

That sounds wise to me. Because it is exhausting and one shouldn't forget about real life

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29