#thediarygame - Back to school Day 1

in Sg-Media3 years ago

Hello my friends! How was your weekend? Everything good I hope? We decided that because it was post-lockdown we would not go out but instead have a party at home - so if you saw my previous post, you would have noticed we had a Taco party!! Or mexican themed.

But as you also know it is pretty close to the season Chinese New Year!!

And so in the spirit of tradition, we decided to play Mahjong.

And like most chinese do during this season, gambling is a little way to let your hair down haha. This is a screendshot of some horse racing I betted on - but sadly I didn't win :(

Horse race - ladbrokes.jpg

Good luck to all and have a #betterlife!

Cheers!
@watch-chronolog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71