#TheDiaryGames - Planning a CNY or Lunar New Year celebration for my #Singapore community!

in Sg-Media3 years ago

Hello my friends! It's been so busy yesterday for me that I did not do my daily post! I was hoping to try and post something at least once every 24 hrs to get into the habit of writing down and journalling my daily experiences but we were so busy making the bookings and confirmations for our Singapore community in Aus that time really flew by and it was so late and I was so tired but hey! I reckon its gonna be worth it - have a look at the menu below that we have planned out:

A beautiful course of

Salmon
Lobster Noodle
Steamed live fish
One fried chicken
Sixi Meatballs
Dry Pot Beef Tenderloin
Typhoon Shrimp Ball
Seafood Hakka Tofu
Soup vermicelli and seasonal vegetables
seafood fried rice
Free tea, including dessert

or for those who read Chinese;

三文魚撈生
龍蝦伊面
清蒸活魚
炸子雞一隻
四喜丸子
乾鍋牛柳
避風塘蝦球
海鮮客家豆腐
上湯粉絲時蔬
海鮮炒飯
茶水全免,包甜品

Awesome right?

We are also going to have entertainment for the night and we are getting a lion dance troop to perform with firecrackers!

Now, have a look at some images from the Restaurant we are going to FEAST in:

And also a couple of their dishes they have on their website:

Yummy right?

SO.......

Please stay tuned - our SG Community dinner will be on the 19th Feb - I will be covering the event and updating you.

As usual, please have a good day and look forward to a #betterlife

If you do read till this part of my post - drop me a comment below and I will personally thank you and much appreciation!

Ps. - is it #TheDiaryGame or #TheDiaryGames ? @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 hint hint hahaha... - just couldn't help myself :P

Cheers!
@watch-chronolog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66