My presentation at Steemit || Mi presentación en Steemit // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago


Hello @gems community, my name is Aglaide Romero, I am 25 years old, I am from Venezuela and I want to officially introduce myself to this great Steemit family.

Hola comunidad de @gems, mi nombre es Aglaide Romero, tengo 25 años de edad soy de Venezuela y quiero presentarme de manera oficial a esta gran familia de Steemit.

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rff672tzdN7ECfrccE4NwsG593Ug9Ks7roK7BkSU5sHrG65BBeK187Xk.jpeg

I am a Mechanical Engineer and I am currently a one-year graduate, I decided to join Steemit through many friends who belong to this beloved and recognized group, I joined this platform a while ago but for personal reasons I had to move away, and thanks to the recommendation of many people I decided to return to join this great community.

Soy Ingeniero Mecánico y tengo actualmente un año de graduado, decidí unirme a Steemit por medio de muchos amigos que pertenecen a este querido y reconocido grupo, me uní a esta plataforma hace un tiempo pero por motivos personales tuve que alejarme, y gracias a la recomendación de muchas personas decidí volver para unirme a esta gran comunidad.

82852946_2463762443939906_8633721143632592896_o.jpg

My passion is soccer. I have a wonderful family that I love to share with every day and a little nephew who is my darling and has stolen my heart.

Mi pasión es el fútbol. Tengo una familia maravillosa con la que amo compartir a diario y un sobrino pequeño que es mi consentido y me ha robado el corazón.

familia.jpg

Due to the difficult situation my country is going through, adding to this the pandemic caused by covid-19, it is important to dedicate time and effort to those tasks that nourish us with teachings and learnings, for which I hope to share many of my work with you to that they know each one of my skills.

Debido a la difícil situación que atraviesa mi país sumándole a ello la pandemia ocasionada por el covid-19, es importante dedicarle tiempo y empeño a aquellas tareas que nos nutra de enseñanzas y aprendizajes, por lo cual espero compartir muchos de mis trabajo con ustedes para que conozcan cada una de mis destrezas.

IMG_20190320_204119.jpg

I say goodbye wishing everyone a happy afternoon, and thanking @gems, @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02, @ steemcurator05 and @ steemcurator06 for their support.

Me despido deseando una feliz tarde a todos, y agradeciendo el apoyo de @gems, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05 y @steemcurator06.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63